00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds

BLACK LYCRA  LAUNCHING THIS TUESDAY 19TH JANUARY 

8PM EST, 5PM PST, 1AM GMT (20TH)
00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds


get on our waitlist to secure your set

SEXY ESSENTIALS

THOSE THAT HAVE THIS SET IN BROWN OR GREY, KNOW IT IS SUPER COMFY FOR CASUAL DAYS AND MAKES YOUR FIGURE LOOK EXTRA CURVY!
    • True To Size, Model Wearing SMALL

    • Have The Sexiest Unique Outfit In The Room

    • OUR SIGNATURE ICY SET, IS UPGRADED FOR THE END OF THE YEAR!

    • WILL DELIVER BEFORE NEW YEARS EVE WORLDWIDE

    • Free Worldwide Shipping

  • WE WILL NOT BE RESTOCKING EVERY PIECE OF THIS SET
    DON'T MISS OUT


Subscribe