TAKE 20% OFF FOR 24 HOURS CODE: GET20

00Days
00Hours
00Minutes
00Seconds

VACATION COLLECTION

LAUNCHING 

sunday 6TH JUNE 

8PM EST, 5PM PST, 1AM GMT
00Days
00Hours
00Minutes
00Seconds



I DESIGNED OUR VACATION COLLECTION TO MAKE SURE YOU STAND OUT ON EVERY TRIP YOU TAKE THIS YEAR.
BRIGHT PRINTS WITH A TOWELLING TEXTURED DRESS 

BENEFITS OF BEING ON THE WAITLIST

- WAITLIST MEMBERS WILL BE EMAILED A SECRET DISCOUNT CODE ON DROP DAY.

- YOU WILL BE ALERTED ON DROP DAY SO YOU DON'T MISS OUT

-YOU WILL GET EARLY ACCESS TO THE SITE 

- WAITLIST ORDERS GET PRIORITY AND WILL BE SHIPPED FIRST 

- ALL WAITLIST ORDERS SHIPPING WILL BE UPGRADED TO EXPRESS

    • Model Suzzie Is 5ft5 133 Lbs Wearing Size Small Dres

      (Picture 2) Morgan Is 5ft 7 140lbs wearing size small Top, And Medium Bottoms.

    • Turn Your Vacation Into A Photoshoot

    • Quality  Stretch Fabric

    • All Items Are Extremely True To Size

    • Free Worldwide Shipping