CHECK OUT OUR SALE TAB

00Days
00Hours
00Minutes
00Seconds

sasha x bad society

LAUNCHING 

TODAY!

8PM GMT (UK), 3PM EST, 12PM PT
00Days
00Hours
00Minutes
00Seconds


THE VIP EARLY ACCESS WAITING LIST HAS HIT FULL CAPACITY, IF YOU SIGN UP NOW YOU WILL BE ADDED TO OUR QUEUE. 

YOU STILL HAVE A CHANCE TO PURCHASE THESE ITEMS BUT MAKE SURE YOU ARE ON THE WEBSITE AT 8PM UK. USA- 3PM EST, 12PM PT

BENEFITS OF BEING ON THE WAITLIST

1. You Will Get Early Access To The Collection

2. Waitlist Early Access Orders Will Be Shipped First 

3. You Will Be Alerted On The Day So You Don't Miss Out

    • Sasha Is 5ft6 138 Lbs Wearing Size Small In The Full Collection.

    • The Next Restock Date Is March 2022, Don't Miss This Drop.

    • Quality  Stretch Fabric

    • All Items Are Extremely True To Size

    • Early Access Orders Will Dispatch Same Day